Sedu TGR 4000i

Sedu Dryer 4000i Review by Yasmine

leave a comment »

Worth Every Penny And More!!


I was a little hesitant to purchase this sedu revolution 4000i blow dryer due to the price, but after reading all the reviews decided to take the plunge…. WOW am I glad I did. I never bother to review products but am so happy with this sedu hair dryer tgr 4000i that I had to share. I have always used cheap drugstore variety dryers and hated blow drying my hair. My routine was to shower and then let my hair air dry for at least an hour and then blow it the rest of the way dry. I had to do this because if I tried to dry my hour immediately after my shower it would take about 35 minutes ( I have shoulder length hair) and my arm would get tired from holding the dryer so long.

Straight out of the shower it now takes me only 12 minutes to completely dry my hair!!! And it doesn’t get frizzy. I have only used it 4 times (just received it this week) and already my boyfriend has noticed how much softer my hair feels.

I also want to share that the Sedu mini iron that came with it is great!!! Keep in mind it is a MINI iron so it is not practical to use it on your whole head but it does an amazing job with touch-ups. I plan to make the full size Sedu my next purchase.

Click Here To Read More Reviews And Save 41% On The 4000i

Written by sedutgr4000i

January 28, 2011 at 8:16 am

Leave a comment